The shadowy figure that beckons me from the mist

Hi

The shadowy figure that beckons me from the mist.

Around 10-11 years ago a strange anomaly occurred, a spiritual dimension descended upon the earth. Since then more and  more people have become aware of its existence and have been able to experience this for themselves. I will inform you on how to do this in my next post.

the anomaly appears to the naked eye as a swirling array of dulled light dust particles that form a mist. I watch this sparkling mist every day/night,and have seen many strange and wonderful things. One particular sighting however intrigues me, it is one that I have seen every day for the past two/three months. There is a shadowy figure within the mist that comes to me and looms very close, I cannot make out if it male or female or even human,it does seem to have human features however.It hovers in front of me and its arms flap for a while before its left arm reaches forward and the outlined shape of a hand beckons me to come forward and follow it. Up to now I have remained very cautious about doing so..but I think the time for me to do so may have arrived. I keep waiting for the figure to reveal itself,maybe it will perhaps not..and sometimes you just have to go with the sign…I will keep you informed of any further developments.

It reminds of the character in the film the shadow…Haaa.

What a Mist..ry this is?

Take care and as always have fun

Kindest Regards

gg

 

One thought on “The shadowy figure that beckons me from the mist

  1. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing problem with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting equivalent rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

Leave a Reply

