Another victory for the forces of light.

Good morning

Another victory for the forces of light.

It has been a while coming, but Gaddafi has finally be taken down. This evil egomaniac can no longer torment the human soul. This is another victory for  the forces of light. vengeance is nothing to be proud of so I do have a tiny bit of compassion for Gaddafi…”thats enough” I think. His soul will be tormented enough wherever it is going.

The time is running out for all the dictators and ruthless leaders left in the world..the power of goodness and spirit and Gaia is upon us..Syria is next..then soon..Saudia Arabia..the last bastillion of  Arab dynasty.

I will pray for gad,s soul briefly, and  then thank the god force for its wonderful work. The shimmer of light in the world has just quadrupled.

I don’t drink spirits..I only love spirit. But cheers anyway.

Take care

Kindest regards

gg

One thought on “Another victory for the forces of light.

  1. I used to be very happy to seek out this web-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

