Love and Honour (A Prayer)

Hello.

Love and Honour ( A Prayer).

This is a prayer you may like to use.

Repeat each sentence 3 times.

I love honour and respect god.

I love honour and respect the goddess

I love honour and respect the Christ consciousness.

I Love honour and respect Earth Mother Gaia

I love honour and respect The Planet and everything on it.

I love honour and respect The animals and birds

I love honour and respect The trees and plants

I love honour and respect people.

I love honour and respect Myself.

I love honour and respect Life.

I pay everyday..opps spelt that wrong.

Fun

Love Honour and respect

Kindest regards

gg

2 thoughts on “Love and Honour (A Prayer)

  1. That is the proper weblog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly arduous to argue with you (not that I really would want?HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

Leave a Reply

