My Fluffy Teddy is a Multicoloured Goddess/

[ Hello My fluffy teddy is a multicoloured goddess. Remember fun and a sense of humour and a huge imagination are important traits spiritually,also train yourself to be opened minded and banish doubt. The spirit and life force is everywhere and can be in anything

 My fluffy teddy I know as Freddie .Has wonderful spiritual energy that is beautiful and ready. As he sat in his chair with his yellow tuft of hair .He spoke to me which was extremely rare .His voice sounded feminine. Nothing like the singer Eminnem. “There is a multicolored goddess hiding within me “said he .“Please fluffy teddy set me free?”. My teddies eyes took on a colour of their own .As his lips parted and the goddess came home. She now has a place to roam. And all her wisdom is for me to own. 

I love my fluffy teddy and send him the utmost love and affection.

Love and honour

Kindest Regards

gg

One thought on “My Fluffy Teddy is a Multicoloured Goddess/

Leave a Reply

