Camelot

[Edit]

 

Good morning.

Camelot.

Camelot in British legend is the castle where King Arthur and his knights held court. It was a place of safety where the knights who had been questing or fighting for the cause could return to and have their wounds healed and recuperate where they were virtually hidden from the harsh realities of 5th century Britain.

I believe that the whole thing about King Arthur,Camelot and the holy grail has a bearing on our etheric journey. The idea that Camelot was a place of safety for crusading knights and questors seems to have a big bearing on us today. For I believe that there are places of safety that exist for those of us that wish to redeem ourselves and make the journey.

The coming few years will be a major time of change on the planet. A financial  meltdown is almost certain and there will be worldwide major disasters as we head for a better and stronger spiritual renewal on earth. In order to stay safe those of us that can will take refuge in some of these present day Camelots,they will be revealed to us and those that are on the journey will if they persevere  be led to them and be able to step into a place of safety and protection.

Keep striving for safety

Have fun and god bless.

Kindest Regards

gg

11 thoughts on “Camelot

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  2. An engrossing communicating is couturier mention. I consider that you should write writer on this issue, it strength not be a inhibition refer but generally people are not enough to talk on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Camelot ggsethericjourney.

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. Camelot ggsethericjourney I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful Camelot ggsethericjourney informations.

  4. An exciting speech is couturier mention. I consider that you should create much on this matter, it strength not be a sacred dominate but generally group are not enough to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Camelot ggsethericjourney.

  5. Fantastic goods from you, man. Camelot ggsethericjourney I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful Camelot ggsethericjourney informations.

  6. Wonderful goods from you, man. Camelot ggsethericjourney I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Camelot ggsethericjourney informations.

  7. Magnificent goods from you, man. Camelot ggsethericjourney I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Camelot ggsethericjourney informations.

Leave a Reply

