Honouring the Wind

 

 

Hi

Honouring the wind.

The wind can tell us lots, its knowledge and wisdom is vast.  I love that feel of the wind as it caresses my skin, cool, unceasing and commanding. It is another one of those things that mankind cannot corrupt or control..a spiritual entity that is blessed by god with her own special powers.

If I sit in silence this wonderful form of feminine goddess energy sometimes expresses itself to me. I can hear, feel, see,and sense its beautiful courageous, yet gentle compassionate self. When visible to my eye she is majestic and astonishingly simple in  appearance , purple and green in colour, two plain colours swirling gracefully in a cascading elegance.

Words touch me , rather than from sounds..I feel them, rather than hear them, a kind of helplessness and humility overwhelms me..as i realise the magnificence and love the wind has..I am awed , humbled and full of honour, respect and love for this goddess entity. A wonderful and beautiful thing is the wind and her secrets…

Brrr..there,s a draft in here..woops there goes my wig..LOL.

Have fun take care

Kindest Regards

gg

8 thoughts on “Honouring the Wind

  1. Very beneficial post. Me and my neighbors have been getting ready to perform a bit of investigation regarding that. We found a good guide on that subject from our own nearby library and most publications weren’t as descriptive as your information and facts. Im quite thankful to see such information which I was looking for a very long time.

  2. I’m a blog site enthusiast and with numerous blogs on the web now, not really quite a few stand out. Your web site caught my interest and that i believed that I’d personally article to let you know that.

Leave a Reply

