The wonder of Fantasy

The wonder of Fantasy.

Ever since I was a young boy I loved fantasy books,over the years I must have read hundreds of them ranging from “Alice in wonderland, “The Belgariad” novels, and  ”The chronicle of Narnia.The idea of the existence of other worlds full of magic,beauty and charm fascinated me. The simplistic plot line of good versus evil, as child inspired me, and allowed me to move my imagination beyond the bubble realms of our 3D reality.

I now know that this kind of childlike reading was part of my karma and was meant to help me in understanding the true reality of the existence of other worlds and dimensions and aided me in making an easier transition from this solid 3D reality into other realms of existence that lie beyond the awareness of a large proportion of mankind.

In truth there is not really any fantasy everything within our imagination and beyond is real in some form or another. There are forces of light out there like golden Lions and Eagles and flying horses and brave warrior knights and warrior queens who lead vast armies of light into the battle against evil and darkness. Equally there are also forces of darkness,ghouls,demons and hideous creatures that seek to corrupt and destroy. Everything is relevant and is beautifully balanced in gods creation.

The more you can stretch your imagination beyond the confines of ordinary bubble life reality the easier it is to become aware of the wonderful beauty that lies beyond the lies we are fed. A word of caution however,there are of course the forces of darkness still lingering out there and they too exist in their own strangely beautiful way.

Thanks …I am now going to take a flight of fantasy somewhere…Oz maybe.

Kindest Regards

gg

8 thoughts on “The wonder of Fantasy

  1. I located your weblog web site on google and check a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to preserve up the really excellent operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for ahead to reading extra from you later on!…

  2. I as well as my friends appeared to be digesting the good secrets found on your website and so immediately I got an awful suspicion I never thanked the blog owner for those secrets. Most of the guys are actually for this reason stimulated to learn all of them and have in effect clearly been enjoying these things. Thank you for turning out to be really thoughtful as well as for making a decision on certain smart information most people are really desperate to be informed on. My very own honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

Leave a Reply

