The Etheric Alphabet


Good afternoon.

The Etheric alphabet.

A is for Angels  B is for beauty C is for Camelot D is for detachment E is for ego F is for Feminine G is for Gaia H is for humility I is for initiate J is for journey K is for karma L is for love M is for matrix N is for nobility O is for oneness P is for perception Q is for Quest R is for redemption S is for spirit T is for trans-dimensional U is for universe V is for void W is for warrior X is for x-roads Y is for yonder Z is for Zero point.

Our journey is as easy as ABC…lol

Take care have fun

Kindest Regards



One thought on “The Etheric Alphabet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s