Acute hearing

Hello

Acute hearing.

I have what you might call less than average hearing. I often mishear people or ask them to repeat what they said. However when I am in silence or in the spirit realms or when doing bubble 3D stuff, I get acute hearing syndrome. My hearing becomes sharper, clearer and much more distinctive, when that happens I know through experience that some message or instruction , or piece of information is imminent from the god force or the beings of light. It happens suddenly and when it does I have to concentrate and listen almost immediately otherwise I miss it. I guess there is about 10-15 seconds between the realisation of acute hearing and the message taking place.

It took me a while to work this out, and in the early days I must have missed hundreds of such messages, I do not know if any of them were repeated to me at a later date or not, maybe but I suspect that most of these messages are one-off and never repeated again. The reason I say this is that most of the messages I got when I worked out acute hearing syndrome and the timing of it all, they all seemed to relate to something that was important in my life at that time. If this has or does happen to you,I hope my experience of this helps you in getting the stuff you need much more quickly , and you do not have to go through the process of missing too much.

Damn..I just missed what my wife said to me..lol

Take care

have fun

Kindest Regards

gg

Leave a Reply

