Healing Teardrops of Lavender.

Hello.

Healing tear drops of lavender.

I woe mankind,s plight, I feel our pain, I feel sad, sorrow, anger and frustration. I feel compassion, love and softness runs through my body and in response I cry healing tear drops of lavender.

Knots of pain sometimes tighten in my gut, I am sometimes sick as I see man and women,s unparalled rawness, and in response  I cry healing tear drops of lavender.

Despair and desperation grip me, and yet having traveled to my own inner depths I know all is not lost, in an attempt to ease this paralysing hold of chaos, I cry healing tear drops of lavender.

Flowing freely,truly,honestly and with the love of  god, full of joy and curing all, they well in my eyes and without doubt they cleanse, so I cry healing tear drops of lavender.

Aromatic, glistering, perfectly formed and blessed with light, time and time again I offer this beautiful gift to humanity, as I cry healing teardrops of lavneder.

I am no magician, sorcerer, mage or wizard. I am not god or Christ, and would not call myself a healer, but my love for humanity is complete and all I can do is cry healing tear drops of lavender.

I am not alone in this, thousands of beautiful people and beings in this world and beyond feel and see our pain and like me they cry healing tear drops of lavender.

“When sesarching for lavender I use a” Sat Lav”…

Love Honour and respect

Kindest Regards

gg

Leave a Reply

