Angels “The Power of Love”

HI

Angels “The Power of Love”

The Lyrics to this song by Jennifer rush sum up the love of the angels and their power.

The Power of love.

The whispers in the morning of lovers sleeping tight. Are rolling by like thunder now as I look in your eyes. hold onto your body and feel each move you make, your voice is warm and tender, A ,love I could not forsake. Cause I am your lady and you are my man, whenever you reach for me I will do all that I can.

Even though there may be times when it seems so far away, but never wonder where I am , cause I am always by your side. Cause I am your lady and you are my man, whenever you reach for me I will do all that I can. Where heading for something, somewhere I have never been , sometimes i am frightened, but I am ready to learn about the power of love.

The sound of your heart beating made it clear suddenly, the feeling that i cannot go on is light years away,

OH  the power of love

The Power of love.

God bless love you all

Kindest Regards

gg

 

 

One thought on “Angels “The Power of Love”

Leave a Reply

