“You can go your own way”

Hello.

You can go your own way.

“Loving you”…”Isn,t the right thing to do” “How can I ” “ever change things I feel?” “If I could” “maybe I,d give you my word””How can I” “When you wont take it from me”.

“You can go your own way” “go your own way” “You can call it another lonely day” “another lonely day” “You can go your own way” “Go your own way”.

“Tell me why” “Everything turned around?”  “Packing up” Shacking up is all you wanna do”  “If I could ” “Baby I would give you my world” ” Open up” “Everythings waiting for you”.

“Lyrics from Fleetwood Mac.s ” Go your own way”.

In life you either go your own way..go with the crowd..or go with the flow of god…as in the final lyrics  say”open up..everythings waiting for you.”

“I love this record..!”

Take care

Kindest Regards

gg

One thought on ““You can go your own way”

Leave a Reply

