All I need is the air that I breathe

Hello.

All I need is the air that I breathe.

“All I need is the air that I breathe” by the Hollies.

If I could make a wish I think I would pass

Cant think of anything I need

No cigarettes, No sleep, No Light, No sound

Nothing to eat, No books to read.

Making love with you, has made me peaceful warm and tired.

what more could I ask. there is nothing more to be desired.

Peace comes upon me and leaves me weak

So sleep silent angel go to sleep.

Sometimes all I need is the air that I breathe, to love you

All I need is the air that I breathe , yes to love you

All I need is the air that I breathe.”

The words of this wonderful Hollies song are so beautiful and ring so true, All we need is the air that breathe to love each other, the simple act of breathing love to one another,our partner, our family,our children,friends and strangers. The more we do this the more we bring light and love into the world, this simple act of love enhances us all.

Share your love breathe with others today, breathe love into their hearts and help lift them, we all need it right now, and together perhaps we can make life a little better for all of us.

Take care

I give you all my love breath and wish you well

Love

Kindest Regards

gg

One thought on “All I need is the air that I breathe

Leave a Reply

