Mad World

Hi

Mad world.

It saddens me to see the mad world we live in today..the depth of human depravity is appalling..on a positive note this has to happen if the planet and mankind want to evolve and live in a much more spiritual enlightened way. Humankinds madness has to be squeezed and rise to the surface as part of the cleansing..the cleansing of darkness and all its insanity this time around began in the inner hellwords in  earnest at the turn of the millenium.  As the inner forces of darkness are beaten and driven back..the impact on our outer 3D bubble reality takes place..we are nearing the end game and as we do so, humanity’s madness will burst forth like a nasty pus filled boil overflowing as the core is exposed…despite us having many many chances to change our ways..most of mankind have mainly because of society manic control  and ghoul and dark infestation not done so. The heavenly forces of light have however granted us another chance to cleanse and redeem ourself..the chance for most of humanity to heal and return to light and god is still open..but you yourself must make the effort..and now, time is short..if you make the effort, the guardians of light will come and offer help,,but you must initially make the effort under your own free will..you need to instill an iron spiritual discipline in your life…love, compassion,prayer,honesty,truth,humility,respect and trust, honour and belief in Gaia , jesus,buddha,Mohammed,the Hindu gods,and yourself…By doing this you overcome not only your own  destined karmic madness, but the worlds as well..the worst is yet to come!..prepare yourself..I want humanity to be saved..but only you can make the effort.

Song: Mad World; by Gary Jules.

All around me are familiar faces. Worn out place, worn out faces.

Bright and early for the daily races, going nowhere, going nowhere.

There tears are filling up their glasses. No expression,no expression.

Hide my head, I wanna drown my sorrow. No tomorrow, No tomorrow.

And I find it Kinda funny. I find it Kinda sad. The dreams in which I,m dyeing are the best I,ve ever had.
I find it hard to tell, I find it hard to take, when people run in circles its a very very

Mad Word, Mad World.

Children waiting for the day they feel good

Happy birthday, happy birthday.

And I feel the way every child should. sit and Listen, sit and listen.

Went to school and I was very nervous, No one knew me, no one knew.

Hello teacher whats my lesson, look right through me, look right through me.

The words of this beautiful sad but poetic song express mankind’s state at present..take note and choose to change your life now..

“Dam Dam Dam..its a mad, mad, mad backwards world.”

Love to you all

Kindest Regards

gg

One thought on “Mad World

  1. I am appalled at the level of depravity and debauchery I see at my work place, on a daily basis. I avoid these people like the plague and the worst is hearing them boasting on their excesses as if it were a competition on who’s the ‘best’ according to their standards, of course. And, i love that song, I like the Tears for Fears version. 🙂

Leave a Reply

