The Purple healing.

Hello.

The color purple is the healing color of Christ and the true healers among man hands will glow this color when administrating such treatment, a glowing radiant light tinged with purple. all the shades of purple help heal us, that is why Lavender oil is such a wonderful thing. violet brings about bliss and reduces stress, these are all healing colors in their purest form.

The song  “Purple Rain” by Prince rings some resonance and is quiet beautiful and powerful to listen to. Here are the Lyrics.

Purple Rain: By Prince.

“I never meant to cause you any sorrow”

I never meant to cause you any pain”

I only wanted to see you laughing.

I only wanted to see you laughing in the purple rain”                                                                 

“Purple Rain, Purple Rain”

Purple Rain, Purple Rain”

Purple Rain, Purple Rain”

“I only wanted to see you bathing in the Purple rain”

“I never wanted to be your weekend lover”

I only wanted to be some kind of friend

Baby I could never steal you from another

Its a shame our friendship had to end

“Purple rain, Purple rain

Purple Rain Purple Rain

Purple Rain, Purple Rain

I only wanted to see you underneath the purple rain.

 

“Honey I know, I know, times are changing”

Its time we all reach out for something new

That means you too

You say your a leader

But you cant seem to make up your mind

I think you better close it

And let me lead you to the purple rain.

 

Always use lavender oil, and smell violets, and other purplish plants when out in nature, this will help to protect you from ghoul attack, and try to invoke the purple flame in visualization and meditation, it will not only help heal you but will protect you as well.

Take care

Kindest Regards

Love

gg

 

2 thoughts on “The Purple healing.

Leave a Reply

