Sepia and Silence

Hi.

Sepia and Silence.

A lot of my visions and inner world images have been in sepia and much like the image above, not only that they have been in complete silence as well..this is so strange to comprehend and whilst beautiful and mesmerizing it has been a bit eerie and weird as yet I do not know what to make of them, but everything in the inner worlds has meaning and I suspect all will be made clear..may be not?..I do know that being patient when it comes to inner world values and understanding is essential, so that I shall be.

“I have gone to my doctors today, in order to be patient….”

Love

Take care

Kindest regards

gg

One thought on “Sepia and Silence

  1. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I absolutely enjoy reading all that is written on your site.Keep the information coming. I enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

